Today is a big day for me and Cesar Millan!

Today is a big day for me as it represents the fulfillment of a 2 year vision I’ve been working on manifesting with Cesar Millan, “The Dog Whisperer”.

I’ve been developing curriculum with him to expand his work into some other areas. Part of my focus is to help develop the curriculum and the strategy for exposing the work on a high level with the right alignment.

Well, today he is speaking at Kellogg University in Chicago with Dr. Deepak Chopra in front of a group of executives talking on what Cesar calls, Natural Pack Leadership!

The content is truly amazing, insightful and very much instinctual. The reason I have decided to blog about this is to let you know that we all have dreams, which can be realized, when you do the work.

Cesar is a very hard working individual with some very ambitious dreams, but he will realize them, because he’s not afraid of success, which is dressed in overalls and requires work!

Ron Nash
Dream Job University

“May you live the life you dream, on earth as it is in heaven!”

5 Responses to Today is a big day for me and Cesar Millan!

  1. Tamika says:

    Congratulations Ron! This is awesome. Love the pic with Cesar and Deepak. Looking forward to meeting with you soon.

    Blessings
    Tamika
    makeafilmfoundation.org
    tamikalamison.com

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by careerzone, careerzone. careerzone said: Today is a big day for me and Cesar Millan! http://wp.me/pl4CR-76 […]

  3. Steve Lack says:

    It’s great to see so many people benefitting from your inspiration and leadership. Keep up the great work. Love the picture.

  4. Jacquie Algaier says:

    Ron,
    I am a dreamer. Thank you for sharing your inspiration. I find that life is so full of opportunity. When I watch the Dog Whisperer, I observe as Caesar works with dogs…as it is more about the energy of their owners. As a body worker and energy worker, I appreciate the metaphors portrayed in the Dog Whisperer…they certainly apply to our human exchanges of energy as well. Congratulations on the heart work you are doing!

    • Jacquie,

      I too am a dreamer and always have been! It is in understanding that we apply our passion to our dream along with some good old “Elbow Grease” that we have the ability to realize our dreams!

      May you live the life your dream on earth, as it is in heaven!

      Ron

Leave a Reply

