free copy of my book, How to Find Your Dream Job, Even in a Recession – http://www.Thefriendzone.tv! Limited time only!!!

4 Responses to

  1. Shaheen Shahzad says:

    Hi Ron,
    I will be so fortunate to get your book for free in time like this for me , how do I proceed please help me navigate and leave instructions.
    Best Regards
    Shaheen

    • Shaheen – I hope by now you’ve figured out how to get my book – go to http://www.TheFriendzone.tv; this is where you need to download it. I’m currently giving it away along with my online coaching system for 3 days – this is going to change soon. After 3 days, there is a charge if you decide to use the coaching system – i’m keeping everything super inexpensive so that anyone can afford to use it!

  2. Michael R. Goggins SPHR says:

    I’d like to add you to my professional network on LinkedIn.

    I listened to one of your blog radio shows ”
    Use LinkedIn Like a Headhunter”. I liked it. If I can get a free copy of your book I would love that too.

    – Michael R. Goggins SPHR

    • Michael – thanks for your kind words, it is my pleasure to share information. Please feel free to send me a linkedin request, which i’ll gladly accept. Ron Nash. Also, don’t hesitate to let me know if I can help in any way! Feel free to look at my book and site for 3 days (FREE) after that charges will apply – i’m keeping it cheap for everyone to afford!

Leave a Reply

